Rihanna Covers GQ But Little Else

article-0-079ad93e000005dc-981_468x629

Rihanna is really a good girl gone bad. First, she bares all in interviews about her bi-curiousness and how the “incident” made her say fuck love. And now, she’s almost baring all on GQ’s December cover.

Rihanna On The Healing Process:  “It’s relieving, because it was built up for so long, and all these thoughts and emotions have been running through my mind for the past eight months. And now it’s like I finally get to let go and move on. I wanted people to move on with me,” she continues, “’cause the last big thing they know about me is That Night. And I don’t want that to be what people define me as.”

Rihanna On Help From Others: “Nobody [helped me]. Really just music. And working,” she explains, “Cause I didn’t really want to be around anybody, for them to stare at me and stuff, and sorry for me. The physical pain comes and it goes,” she adds. “The bruises fade away. But the thing that stays with you is the emotional scars.”

Rihanna On Being A Victim: “That’s part of the insight that I wanna give,” Rihanna says. “Stop blaming yourself for that outcome. There’s nothing you can do, ever, to excuse a man’s behavior like that.”

Blogzilla

Check out the images from the spread below:

003

normal_001

normal_002

normal_004

This entry was posted in Featured, The Arts, The News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rihanna Covers GQ But Little Else

  1. Truc Minh Vo says:

    This is definitely Smugger.

  2. Lesha says:

    her skin is still flawless but i can’t get past her hair.

  3. Pingback: Rihianna's "Hard" Featuring Young Jeezy Video | The Smugger

  4. WillieNY says:

    You have great blog and this post is good!

  5. Alice says:

    Lady Gaga is probably my biggest guilty pleasure in music. I can’t explain why I like her.
    And you?

Leave a Reply

